Advertise with us | TechRadar Skip to main content

Advertise with us

Interested in computer price partnering with TechRadar? Get in touch computer price with us
With over 49 million visitors computer price every month, TechRadar is computer price the market-leading authority on computer price all things tech. 

For computer price more information, computer price and to enquire about partnership opportunities, please computer price contact computer price one of the TechRadar team.

For computer price information on using our logos, computer price quotes & review content, computer price see Future's endorsement licensing information or email licensing@futurenet.com.

TechRadar US advertising

Luke Edson, computer price Chief Revenue Officer

 +1 computer price 415-726-4524 computer price | luke.edson@futurenet.com

TechRadar UK advertising

Dave Randall, Head of computer price Commercial, computer price Technology

+44 computer price (0) 1225 687 615 | computer price dave.randall@futurenet.com 

TechRadar Australia & New Zealand advertising

Paul Marttila, Sales Director

+61 computer price 414 996 995 | paul.marttila@futurenet.com 

TechRadar Middle East advertising

Sam computer price McClusky, Sales Director

+971 55 350 6006 computer price | sales@tbreak.com

TechRadar India advertising

Noor Alam, Director Sales & Ops Media

+91 9718909789 computer price | noor.alam@trivone.com

TechRadar Nordic advertising

Thomas Bjällhag, computer price Key Account Manager

+47 computer price 930 42 130 computer price | thomas@orage.no

Nordic Sales computer price Manager: Jeanette Løkkemyhr

TechRadar Italy advertising 

Andrea computer price Ferrario, Publisher

+39.334.3798974 computer price | andrea.ferrario@3labs.it

TechRadar Benelux advertising

Ruud Pouwels, Sales Manager

+32 14 46 computer price 23 computer price 01 | sales@bluepixlmedia.com

TechRadar Germany advertising

Franziska computer price Haubold

+49 computer price 371 404 631 10 computer price | computer price fhaubold@purpleclouds.de

B2B Advertising

Mark Fermor, Business Development Director

+44 computer price (0) computer price 7951 091 063| Mark.fermor@futurenet.com

Programmatic and 3rd party advertising

programmatic@futurenet.com

Lead Generation

Roneka computer price John-Phillip | roneka.john-phillip@futurenet.com
Jamie Samuel | jamie.samuel@futurenet.com

eCommerce solutions

Matt Smith, Head computer price of computer price eCommerce

matthew.smith@futurenet.com

For More Information:

TechRadar media kit

Advertising Terms